The Maze Runner

The-Maze-Runner

Over the weekend I went to see The Maze Runner. I didn’t know what to expect because I convinced myself not to read the book beforehand. Not being able to read this book before seeing the movie was difficult.

Anyway, I thought The Maze Runner from the very beginning of the movie to the end was very fast pace and full of surprises. Each scene there was always something happening, there was never a dull moment. I was at the edge of my seat throughout the entire film gasping at certain moments and feeling adrenaline throughout my body when the main character was running through the maze. As a first film for a trilogy, The Maze Runner was amazing. And I’m not exaggerating in any way, I truly thought this was a great film. They did a wonderful job with the effects and choosing these young and not very known actors. Which I found these actors did wonderful job. Overall, I was impressed with this first film. It diffidently exceeded my expectations.  I recommend this film to everyone no matter how old you are. I believe anyone would enjoy this film. With that being said, I would diffidently pay to see this movie again.

Leave a Reply

