Dean O’Gorman and Aidan Turner will be answering fan questions LIVE today

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug stars Dean O’Gorman and Aidan Turner will be answering fan questions LIVE today at 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST / 9:15pm GMT
This will take place on the The Hobbit Facebook page!!
Fili and Kili... at your service! #TheHobbit: The Desolation of Smaug stars Dean O'Gorman and Aidan Turner will be answering your questions LIVE tomorrow (Sunday, December 1st) at 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST / 9:15pm GMT right here on The Hobbit Facebook page!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s