Secrets Straight From The Catching Fire Cast

 Seventeen.com has quotes from  Josh Hutcherson, Lenny Kravitz, Willow Shields, Alan Ritchson and Stephanie Leigh-Schlund. Check out some of the quotes below, and go to Seventeen.com to read more.

Lenny Kravitz (Cinna):

“We had this funny game we used to play on set. I don’t even know how it started! Basically, somebody would make the ‘OK’ sign with their hand and would hold it down real low, and if somebody saw it, they stuck their finger in it. It sounds ridiculous, but it went on the entire shoot!

I kept one thing from the set. There’s a leather jacket that Cinna wore in some scenes, and I had to have it. I made sure that it went with me.”

Josh Hutcherson (Peeta):

“It took 20 minutes [to do my face makeup] on days where I had a bad breakout—which happened a lot on set! Covering up my tattoos adds another hour and a half.

I don’t have a good luck charm I bring on set, but I did bring my speaker set! I brought my portable wireless speaker set because I have to have music everywhere.”

Stephanie Leigh (Cashmere):

“We had a lot of down time on set, so the Tributes and I would all hang out together and watch movies. Alan Ritchson [who plays Gloss] and I shared a trailer, so people migrated toward us. Our trailer always had someone in it!”

Leave a Reply

