Catching Fire Soundtrack is “Way Cooler Than the First”

Catching Fire Soundtrack Katniss

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack listing was released this morning. 

Full listing below:

  1. Coldplay — Atlas
  2. Of Monsters and Men — “Silhouettes”
  3. Sia — “Elastic Heart” (featuring The Weeknd and Diplo)
  4. The National — “Lean”
  5. Christina Aguilera — “We Remain”
  6. The Weeknd — “Devil May Cry”
  7. Imagine Dragons — “Who We Are”
  8. Lorde — “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” (Tears for Fears cover)
  9. The Lumineers — “Gale Song”
  10. Ellie Goulding — “Mirror”
  11. Patti Smith — “Capital Letter”
  12. Santigold — “Shooting Arrows at the Sky”
  13. Mikky Ekko — “Place for Us”
  14. Phantogram — “Lights”
  15. Antony & the Johnsons — “Angel on Fire”

The soundtrack is available for pre order and will be released on November 19.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s